I triple dog dare you

Read Time: 5 Minutes

Looking at yourself on screen for hours on end while editing a video will do weird things to your mind.

I found out that I sway too much when talking. I use my arms excessively. And if you freeze frame at just the right moment, it looks like I am about to spontaneously combust.

Then there’s the, “do I really look like that?” Why does my lip do that thing when I pronounce "vulnerability? And I really need to get more sleep.

But, I persevered, dear reader, so that I could create The 7-Day Audacity Challenge for you.

It’s free.

And it can enter your frontal cortex today.

Why Audacity?

Because everything amazing in my life has come from being audacious or from God (and there are already many great courses on God available).

So, a few years ago, I sat down and examined what got me to where I was.

Looking at every milestone, I realized that audacity got me to the next level.

In studying my incredibly successful friends, coaching clients, and even high achievers I'd never met, I realized they had tapped into an audacious mindset and way of operating in the world as well (even if they didn't call it that.)

I examined the common elements and traits we were all using actually to cultivate audacity.

Then, I created the formula. (I told you, Mr. Barnes, that someday I would be good at math)

And that's exactly what I'm giving you in this 7-Day Audacity Challenge.

Who is the 7-day Audacity Challenge for?

It's for entrepreneurs, solopreneurs, creators, writers, students, and anyone who wants to unlock the secret formula of everyone who has ever made an impact.

Here's the problem -- your mindset is designed to get you the results you are getting. 

There's a better way to help you have clarity, gain focus, and break through to create the life you want.

Once you have learned the exact formula I created, you will be given 7 challenges designed to stretch you into who you can be.

What you'll get:

The Challenge comprises seven short self-paced modules designed to walk you through a key element of infusing audacity into every area of your life and business. And each lesson will include a challenge to get you taking action and help anchor in that day's lesson.

We'll cover the Audacity Formula in-depth, and by the end, you'll not only understand how powerful this concept is, but you'll have all of the ingredients to implement it in your own life.

  • Day 1: You Belong In The Room

  • Day 2: Audacity Challenges Everything

  • Day 3: The Paradox of Audacious Thinking

  • Day 4: The Wheel of Audacity

  • Day 5: Audacious People Get It Done

  • Day 6: Audacity Becomes Your Identity

  • Day 7: Audacity Requires Something More Than You Can Give

Why are you giving this away for free?

My coaching practice is full, so this is my way of sharing beyond the limitations of my time.

To be clear, this isn't completely altruistic. I hope that you will use this formula to find success, and if you need help in the future, you'll think of me so we can work together.  

Get Started Today:

If I’m being honest, the challenge is probably not as entertaining as Tik Tok, but you might pause the video at just the right moment and get to see what I look like right before I spontaneously combust. So there’s that.🤷‍♂️

The choice is yours.

Resources for your journey:

1) An essay to make you think

I highlighted the best parts for you

2) A quote for you to consider

3) My favorite Tik Tok from the week 😢

I should really stop cutting onions while I write this newsletter

@jimmydarts

Because of you Sebastian’s life is forever changed 🥺❤️

If you like what I share with you, would you please pay it forward by sharing it with someone you think may benefit as well?

As a thank you, the reader with the highest number of referrers for the month will get to choose one of the following:

  • One-hour coaching session with Nick ($1,000 value)

  • A $100 donation to your favorite charity in your name

  • A reMarkable Tablet 2

It’s easy to share; use the links at the top of this email 👆or the personalized link below👇

I provide audacious coaching for courageous leaders. When you are ready, there are five ways I can help you grow:

  1. Connect with me on LinkedIn or Twitter, or just hit reply to this email if you have questions or want to continue the discussion.

  2. Check out Nick’s Good Books for a free list of books to help you create a new lens in your life.

  3. Online courses through The Good Entrepreneur Institute (Releasing six new courses in 2023)

  4. Group coaching through the Kennedy Leadership Program (Full, but please add your name to the waitlist to be notified when enrollment opens again.)

  5. Private coaching as a Platinum Coaching Client (Full, but add your name to the waitlist to be notified of openings in the future.)

Talk soon,